Permanent External Scientific Advisory Commission

Permanent External Scientific Advisory Commission

Professor Maria Malagon, Department of Cell Biology, Physiology and Immunology, Instituto Maimónides de Investigación Biomédica (IMIBIC), University of Córdoba,

Professor Max Lafontan, Director of Research, I2MR - Institut de Médecine Moléculaire de Rangueil, TOULOUSE, France

Professor Pedro A. Jose, Director, Center for Molecular Physiology Research Children's National Medical Center; Professor of Pediatrics and Medicine George Washington, University School of Medicine & Health Sciences, Washington, USA



Centre of Pharmacology and Chemical Biopathology

   Versão Portuguesa English Version (Selected)
« Back to begining The Centre
Faculty Members
Ph. D. Programmes
Research projects
List of recent publications

© 2006 FMUP / CI
maintained by: Manuel Nuno Alçada
photos: José Manuel Soares
Last update